Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.00(56 reviews)78.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Great community with nice swimming poolsubmitted by Petchiappan S. - |Recommended: Yes Nice green environment Cool gym and spacious pool Well designed Bit costly than counterparts
Excellentsubmitted by Naveen M. - |Recommended: YesI highly recommend this apartment to my friends. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Manager here was very helpful.
response from property -Thank you so much for this review! We are so glad you enjoy calling Preserve at Forest Creek home.
Reasonable, comfortable, safe, clean, modern.submitted by Nicole F. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice apartment with plenty of parking for residents and guests. We never run out of hot water and in-house problems are fixed quickly. My only complaint would be the gym as machines are not fixed in a timely fashion. This is a problem when there are only five cardio machines and two of them are Out of Order with apparently no plan in repairing them. If this were addressed I would have no complaints. Overall a great place
response from property -Thank you for submitting your comments on our website. We value you as a resident and do want to make your apartment stay as pleasant as possible. I do apologize for the wait on the treadmills we have order the parts and are waiting for them to come in. Please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you, Management
I made the right decision submitted by Brandy G. - |Recommended: Yesi honestly like it.... i wish a community this safe pleasent and beautiful closer to the city i love it. most people are friendly execpt the indian bollywood younger people are kinda rude but who cares. the work out area is cool but to many people use the equipment for the equipment to be broken so i will have to join a gym very soon. THE OFFICE STAFF IS AMAZING ALWAYS READY TO HELP AND PROVIDING IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE FOR ANY ISSUE This area has everything you need so i never have to go into inner city unless i want to i think that's a perk. maintenance always happy and pleasent, and prompt. im thankful for my forest creek family. i am new to memphis and i need some fresh faces and kindness. thanks again i give my permission to edit this to post if needed BSG
response from property -We are so happy that you love living at Preserve at Forest Creek! Thank you for your review and residency and please let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you, Managerment
Loving My New Homesubmitted by Joshua M. - |Recommended: YesI really like the community and the events. The services are very convenient and repairs and questions are taken care of quickly and professionally. All of the people at the leasing office are super nice and easy to work with. We were able to move into our new apartment in extremely short notice and they worked with us really well.
response from property -Thank you so much for your great review. We really strive to make your experience a beautiful one. Thank you, Management
Poor Management submitted by Marterria W. - |Recommended: NoThere is an extreme lack of parking in the area. Management has poor attitudes and fail to resolve common problems or issues within the complex. Package theft occurs regularly and management states it's not their issue.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out to us and voicing your concerns, we value your opinion. I wanted to let you know that my door is always open and I would love the chance to discuss any issues you may be having. Please contact me at your earliest convenience and I will be happy to personally discuss these matters with you. Thank you, Management
Goodsubmitted by Ameya K. - |Recommended: YesGood
response from property -Thank you so much for this review! We are so glad you enjoy calling Preserve at Forest Creek home.
I think the property is nice, but the new management team is far too strict.submitted by Khirah W. - |Recommended: NoI would tell them I like my apartment, but I do not agree with all the rule changes with new management. They have set the rules so strict that we can't use the amenities that we pay for because everything is always locked. I would also tell them I think there should be an overnight security guard, cameras need to be updated, and there should be a key fob for both the play room and the basketball court. This will allow management to track who is using the facilities so they don't have to ban everyone from using if for something one resident messed up. I also initially did not like the management putting letters on my door accusing me of things without asking me what happened first. This was very unprofessional. The apartment itself is nice, but I wish the old management team was here. They were more friendly and they cared about providing excellent customer service. Along with the amenities they are the reason I moved back. Sadly, I am not sure I will be renewing my lease unless things change and we are allowed to used the amenities we pay for.
response from property -At Preserve at Forest Creek we strive to offer the best living experience possible and will be looking into this matter further. Thank you,
My neighbors don't like to clean up after themselves, sometimes.submitted by Russell B. - |Recommended: YesI love living here.
response from property -We are thrilled you took the time to leave us this feedback. Stop in and say hello again soon.
I can't read what this is asking. submitted by Kayla H. - |Recommended: YesI find the management and maintence very friendly and helpful. The grounds are very pretty, however, a lot of residents are not picking up after their dogs and littering the parking lot. For the most part, the noise level is okay. However, I literally hear my upstairs neighbors every night at ridiculous hours 11p-3a jumping around and dropping heavy things. The residents do seem friendly I feel as if the apartments are very safe and secure as I don't even feel fearful taking late night jogs I would stay however the rent is just a little too much for my price range
response from property -Thank you for submitting your comments on our website. We value you as a resident and do want to make your apartment stay as pleasant as possible.
Lovely environment to live insubmitted by Jeremie S. - |Recommended: YesI've been living here for over a month now, and I love the peaceful ambiance in the apartment complex. Only real problem I have is the amount of spiderwebs and debris on the outside ceilings and the staircases, not very appealing to visitors. But overall the staff are kind and things get done pretty quickly.
response from property -Thank you for your review!!! We are so glad you made our community your new home and appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. At Preserve at Forest Creek we strive to offer the best living experience possible and try our very best to do so. We would love the opportunity to speak with you more so we can address these concerns and any other items you would like for us to take care of. Please contact us at 901-755-8535 at your earliest convenience.
Beautiful and safesubmitted by Renee M. - |Recommended: YesVery pleasant, friendly neighbors and very responsive staff
response from property -Thank you so much for this review! We are so glad you enjoy calling Preserve at Forest Creek home.
Decentsubmitted by Hopp A. - |Recommended: YesThis is a decent, temporary living apartment complex. There are upkeep issues that would prevent me from making this a long term choice. Great location, but office staff is not consistent and often discourteous to renters. Plenty of parking, noise is minimal.
response from property -Thank you so much for your feedback anonymous. We are certainly disappointed that some aspects of your stay with us are not exceeding your expectations. We value the opinions of all of our residents, and your comfort are of utmost importance to us; therefore, we take your input very seriously. So that we can better understand your situation, please contact the office at your earliest convenience.
Okay, but over pricedsubmitted by Jennifer M. - |Recommended: NoI'd say be aware of thin walls, pray that you don't have disrespectful upstairs neighbors. Be aware that you'll be cleaning toilets at least twice a week, that's if you want them to look clean. Honestly, I believe there's something in with the water no filter . Also, be aware that you're going to be forever scrubbing black stuff.
response from property -Thank you for reaching out to us and voicing your concerns, we value your opinion. So that we can better understand your situation, please contact us at your earliest convenience and we will be happy to personally discuss these matters with you.
Groundssubmitted by Kanetris N. - |Recommended: YesThe clean up of the landscape these past few months are really amazing. The pool area looks sooooooo nice and open and more lighting. I love it. So Awesome keep up the great work.
response from property -Thank you so much for this review! We are so glad you enjoy calling Preserve at Forest Creek home.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Preserve at Forest Creek, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Preserve at Forest Creek, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose